Title: U’r Man (Love Triangle) English Version

Author: Rahmafi3

Cast: Kim Hyung Jun (ss501)

Heo Young Saeng (ss501)

Kim Kyu Jong (ss501)

Park Jung Min (ss501)

Kim Hyun Jung (ss501)

Main Casts: ss501 three man

Length: Oneshot

Genre: comedy romance

 

~Dear Readers.. this is the english version of ‘U’r Man (Love Triangle)’ for the indonesian you can search it on the box on the top. and sorry if my english not too good. kekeke.. this fanfiction is just comedy so don’t too serious about it^^

*WARNING: FOR SILENT READERS AND PLAGIATORS GO AWAY!!! just your three words are very important for author, so please comment^^

***

ss501 heo young saeng, kim kyu jong, kim hyung jun member
jeonhwagildasi naeryeonoko (Putting down the phone again)
kkottabal gaseume mudeodugo (Keeping the bouquet of flowers in my heart)
bamsaewo sseodunpyeonjido biejeoksyeo naerine (The letters That I wrote through the whole night was dampened by the rain)

tto changmuneul yeoreobogo (I opened the window to see again)
geudae ireumeul bulleodo (I opened the window to see again)
daedabeomneun belsoriman gwitgae deulline (Listening to the ringing tone, with no response at the rim of my ear)

na akkaakkawo modeungeosi geuriwo (What a pity then, I yearn for everything)
na akkawo modeungeosi goerowo (What a pity, I am agonized by everything)
nan akkaakkaakkawo neomalgoneun dareunyeoja Molla (What a pity then and then, I know no other women besides you)

I’m your man I’m your man geudaeyeo ttaradatta oneuldo (I’m your man, I’m your man for you, and getting Following today too)
naneun oneuldo geudaeman saenggakhae (I only think of you today too)

I’m your man I’m your man geudaeyeo ttaradatta oneuldo (I’m your man, I’m your man for you, and getting Following today too)
geudaega tteonajianha (Not Able to leave you)

I’m your man I’m your man georireul tto hemaejyo (I’m your man, I’m your man at the street, wandering about again)
eodinjido mollayo (Do not know where I’ve been)
tto hoksirado geudaega natanalkka (Perhaps you will from the show up again)

I’m your man kkumerado moreujyo useumyeo bangyeojulkka (Perhaps you will from the show up again)
Molla chajaolji tie I’m your man (Maybe coming to find me again, I’m your man)

nungamado geudae seonmyeonghaedo gwitgae moksori deullyeowado (Even with closed eyes, I can Hear your voice vividly in my Ears)
imi maemdorado hyanggi geudae geudaen tteonago (Your Scent still lingers around, but you have already left)

Deo Deo manhi saenggangnago gagonaseoya aratjyo (Thinking more about it, I Knew after you left)
baro IgE sarangilkka tteonagan geudaeyeo (This is love, you left WHO)

na akkaakkawo modeungeosi geuriwo (What a pity then, I yearn for everything)
na akkawo modeungeosi goerowo (What a pity, I am agonized by everything)
nan akkaakkaakkawo tteonabeorin nisaenggage Dora (What a pity then and then, I kept thinking about WHO you left me)

I’m your man I’m your man geudaeyeo ttaradatta oneuldo) I’m your man, I’m your man for you, and getting Following today too)
naneun oneuldo geudaeman saenggakhae (I only think of you today too)

I’m your man I’m your man geudaeyeo ttaradatta oneuldo (I’m your man, I’m your man for you, and getting Following today too)
geudaega tteonajianha (Not Able to leave you)

I’m your man I’m your man georireul tto hemaejyo (I’m your man, I’m your man at the street, wandering about again)
eodinjido mollayo (Do not know where I’ve been)
tto hoksirado geudaega natanalkka (Perhaps you will from the show up again)

I’m your man kkumerado moreujyo useumyeo bangyeojulkka (I’m your man, maybe in the dreams, you will of smile and rejoice)
Molla chajaolji tie I’m your man (Maybe coming to find me again, I’m your man)

tteonagan ije niga uldeongeol geuraedo jiungeol fig fig (I know you, the WHO has left, cried, however I know you’ve Forgotten)

Ijen fig namjan ijeungeojanha bichamhajanha (I know it now, you’ve Forgotten a man, it is so miserable)

nanandoeni naega nisaramijanha Wae (Why can not I be? I am but your man)

I’m your man I’m your man geudaeyeo ttaradatta oneuldo (I’m your man, I’m your man for you, and getting Following today too)
naneun oneuldo geudaeman saenggakhae (I only think of you today too)

I’m your man I’m your man geudaeyeo ttaradatta oneuldo (I’m your man, I’m your man for you, and getting Following today too)
geudaega tteonajianha (Not Able to leave you)

I’m your man I’m your man georireul tto hemaejyoI’m your man, I’m your man at the street, wandering about again
eodinjido mollayoDon’t know where I’ve been
tto hoksirado geudaega natanalkkaPerhaps you will from the show up again

I’m your man tie kkumerado moreujyo useumyeo bangyeojulkka chajaolji Molla’m your man (I’m your man, maybe in the dreams, you will of smile. I’m your man)

I breathed heavily. We finished one perform. Aigoo .. my body aches.
‘Jun-ah. After this, let’s eat. “Youngsaeng hyung asked me to eat. “Oh, okay.” At least someone buying food for me. We’re changing clothes with all the dancers. Kyu Jong looked at from a distance.
He was approached after youngsaeng go. “You’ll want to eat with youngsaeng hyung?” He asked wanna know. Of course, I nodded. “Just go if you want.” I offered. But of course it was not me who paid. Let him pay his own. “I think youngsaeng hyung did not like it when I joined. Oh, well. Bye “he passed, waving small. There seems to be strange. No, I’m strange.

Very quiet lately. We (SS501) comeback with a third member. Not that two member expelled. But JungMin and hyun joong is busy. Everyone already knows. Hyun joong hyung was playing drama series BOF (boys over flower), while playing a musical JungMin, grease.
I can’t disturb anyone now. I’m always disturb jungmin, and vice versa. But very quiet here without JungMin.

And youngsaeng hyung and I was eating.

“Jun, what do you like?” Youngsaeng ask for food, he grinned slyly as he used to do on women. I nodded sheepishly.
~ Things were quiet for a moment.
(Needed if joint JungMin, no word of silence)

Youngsaeng hyung draw breath to speak. But he did blow again. Like not ready to talk.
He took a deep breath again. “Jun.” And then locked the couple mouth shut. Good I’m getting impatient. “What?” My eyes probing. Anybody want him to say?
“Jun, there are actually willing to say.” Youngsaeng hyung holds my hand. I shuddered. “Say it.” I froze. Trying to let go of my hand, but could not. He whispered “coahae.” After it turned away. I can not hear it. “Mian, I can not hear you hyung.” I asked him to repeat what he said. He took a deep breath, really long.
“Saranghae.” He lowered his face.

WHAT?! I immediately stood up and brushing his hand. And just ran out of the restaurant.
Want to go directly to my car. And realized that if I did not bring my a car. I did hitchhike youngsaeng hyung. The period I had to find a bus. Which bus to my house?
‘Jun-ah “youngsaeng hyung successfully chasing me. He grabbed my hand again. Trying to remove his hand from me. Very hard. Aish .. why am I experiencing heartbeat? “Why are you running?” He asked. “It’s because …” I lost the idea. I’m afraid.
“you do not like me?” Asked youngsaeng hyung did not believe it. “No, it’s not like that. But hyung. “I stammered as he tried to explain.

A car stopped in front of us. He opened his window. Kyu-hyung who’s in there. “Go” without thinking I got into his car. Kyujong Hyung race car. I can not see from a distance youngsaeng hyung.
“Gomawo.” I’m grateful as he shook his head. What is this? Kyu no answer. he steeled herself like a stone. “Why?” I’m curious. I’ll be there but why is he angry?
“what did hyung said?” I stopped breathing, I’m not dead. But why had he asked it again. I could be traumatized. “No it’s nothing.” Should not be notified. My heart is still pounding. All of it run very fast.
“did he say he loves you?” Aaaahhhh … should not this conversation again. I struggled to breathe. “Ne.” My eyes are not focused. “Hehh, I thought so.”.
Her conversation is lost. Kyujong hyung took me home.

Relax jun you can forget what happened today. I started to motivate myself. Sigh heavily three times.
AaaahhhhhH ….!!! can not.
You can not!
You can not!
You can not!!

How can I forget?! Eottokhae?
There rang Handphoneku incoming message. With surprise I saw the poster. From youngsaeng hyung. I closed my eyes and opened the message. Intend to read the message quickly if it is not clear. And I’m stupidly closed my eyes, how can I read it?
Oh .. I’m too paranoid. Turns out he just told me to get into the studio tomorrow. We will practice. He is telling because he is a leader for a while. When HyunJoong hyung came everything would return to normal.

~ ~

“Everyone was working hard today!” Our choreographer encouraging.
I picked up my bag and headed straight for the exit. Foot. There are people there. He stopped throwing his hand was almost on my face. “Jun-ah” glek. Youngsaeng hyung.
“You know, we have not done overnight.” How this could happen. Oh god! “Where?” I see around. See someone or not. “You do not like me?” Question again. I can not breathe. “You have to like people?” he asked him a question that can not answer. “Who?” Wanted answers. “Which man? Is that JungMin?” I swallowed hard. What did she say? JungMin?! My brain was tired of thinking.
“Each with JungMin why you always laughing?” Hmm … I know where. “You like him do not you?” He looked at me intently. What happened!
Someone pulled me from behind. “Do not force him. You’ve gone too far. “Kyujong come like a superhero. Fortunately. “Why not?” Youngsaeng hyung getting desperate. “Bersainglah in sportsmanship.” Kyu looked youngsaeng. Hopefully they do not fight.
“Compete with whom? With you? “Youngsaeng pointed kyujong. I do not even know when he raised his hand. Wait a minute. What do you mean the word, “with you”. If this continues I may not be sane. “Let him who chooses.” Kyu thrust his face.
“Good.” Youngsaeng hyung lowered his hand. Then go. Is he upset? “Are you OK?” Kyujong feel sorry for me. But still in my head terdengung conversation. “With you?” I immediately distanced himself from kyu without saying anything.
“Do not you hate it?” Kyu ask, do not believe it. Ignored. I went to the car. Closing the door with the rough.

Why did this all happen?

(Yeah)
(Uh)
(My girl)
(My love)
(Yeah)

neol wonhaneun Naya Naya (I, I Who Wants you)
Naya Naya neol meonjeo bon (I, I WHO sees you first)
Naya neo bakke eopseo (I, have no one besides you)

neul neoya kkum kkuneun neoya (You, you Whom I am always dreaming)
neul neoya gyeote dul neoya (You, you WHO is always by my side)
eonjena nan neo ppuniya (Whenever it is, I only have you)

(Baby my all) I Need U
(Jal hae julke) I Love You (I Will treat you well) I love U
(Da hae julke) jeonbu reul Nae julke (Give you everything) I Will give you everything of mine
(Baby my all) I Love you
Nae Nae julke yeope isseumyeon na reul jeonbu julke (If you stay by me, I Will give you, give you everything of mine)

bon meonjeo wonhaneun neoreul Naya Naya (I Who Wants you, I WHO sees you first)
nugudo neol geu naegeseo ppaeasa gal sun eopseo (No one Can take you away from me)

Nae kkum in geoya gyeote dul neoya (You are my dream, you WHO Came by my side)
ppaeseul naegeseo nugudo neol geu sun eopseo (No one Can take you away from me)

neol neukkineun Naya Naya (I, I WHO feels you)
neol akkineun Naya Naya (I, I WHO cherishes you)
Naya neo bakke eopseo (I, have no one besides you)

Nae neoya shimjangeun neoya (You, you are my heart)
Nae neoya gaseumeun neoya (You, you are my mind)
eonjena nan neo ppuniya (Whenever it is, I only have you)

(Baby my all) I Need U
(Jal hae julke) I Love You (I Will treat you well) I love U
(Da hae julke) jeonbu reul Nae julke (Give you everything) I Will give you everything of mine
(Baby my all) I Love you
Nae Nae julke yeope isseumyeon na reul jeonbu julke (If you stay by me, I Will give you, give you everything of mine)

bon meonjeo wonhaneun neoreul Naya Naya (I Who Wants you, I WHO sees you first)
nugudo neol geu naegeseo ppaeasa gal sun eopseo (No one Can take you away from me)

Nae kkum in geoya gyeote dul neoya (You are my dream, you WHO Came by my side)
ppaeseul naegeseo nugudo neol geu sun eopseo (No one Can take you away from me)

Why did I think JungMin? No way I like it. We are just close. Limited to friends quarrel. Like Tom and Jerry. Well, really only limited to friends quarrel.
But why do I feel so sad he is not there? What did I like him. How is this possible? I do not believe this. All of this would have happened if I did not go out to eat with youngsaeng hyung. I held my head. Staring at the ceiling. Lying. My mind has been wandering around the world. It’s just a metaphor. How is this. I’ll definitely be afraid that if we perform, exercise or just a drink with other crews.
Oh JungMin, please hurry home.

Heo Young Saeng ~ POV

I was right in front of my piano. I have not played it. I stroked the piano. Dusty. Should have been cleaned.

But I actually played ..

love of my life eumman nattdeon Nal-cheo (When I first met the love of my life)
love is my life utdeon geudaeneun Nawa eoneusae gakkawojin geojyo (love of my life, that Quickly Became smiling you close to me)

hangsang urine manheun shigandeureul (Many times, We Are always)
hamkke hamyeonseo seororeul yaegi haesseottjyo (Together while talking to Each other)
gi-eogeun ijeseoya malhaeyo (I Will talk about my memories right now)
geudaewa haettdeon shigandeul naegen haengbogirago (To say That the times That I’ve had with you are my happiness)

can not you feel my love for you nest ingeojyo (Can not you feel my love for you, is it love?)
imi geudaen saranghalsu eopneun (I Can not love you Anymore)
Deut soksagi bogoshipeoyo wechyeo bojiman eodi ittjyo geudae neun (I miss you, I shouted my whispers but Nowhere are you?)

nan geudaeman boyeoyo naega ireohke aewonhago ittneunde (You’re the only one I see, I am pleading like this)
o neun geudae eodil bonayo gyeote naega ittjyo (Oh Nowhere are you looking at? I am just here Beside You)
ijeneun saranghandago malhalsudo eopgettjyo (Now, I Could not even say ‘I love you’)

can not you feel my love fore you nest in geojyo (Can not you feel my love for you, is it love?)
imi geudaen saranghalsu eopneun (I Can not love you Anymore)
Deut soksagi bogoshipeoyo wechyeo bojiman eodi ittjyo geudae neun (I miss you, I shouted my whispers but Nowhere are you?)

bogoshipdago saranghandago gipeun mamsoge geudaega isseoyo (I miss you, I loved you, you are deep in my heart)
geureon saranggwa neun dareun ttodareun sarangboda (This love, if compared to other love)
gipeun geudae saenggage apayo mami (It hurts my heart to think of you so Deeply)

mo-let’s countryside geudaega bogopeul ttaen (Putting both hands together, Pls I think of you)

I stared at the ceiling with great regret. Trying not to shed a tear. What is the word of people that love does not always have. Only counting the days. JungMin and hyunjung hyung will complete their work.
Why should they be home? I shook my head with evil whisper in my ear. I know close to JungMin jun. But why did it get like this.
How do I deal with them tomorrow, tomorrow?
What will happen? Will I start everything from scratch? ‘Back to the basic’.
That’s probably the right answer.

Pretend nothing ever happened ..
I took a deep breath and went into the room. Repeating everything from scratch.

Kim Kyu Jong POV ~

I’m sure. Very confident, in fact. Hyung Youngsaeng definitely sad. Maybe I did not like that. Probably yes. And maybe not. From the beginning, I already know that jun really did not like me. Who else. Provide liked. Jung min showed in my head. The trip of my life why like a play? Perhaps because the drama was appointed to the story of people’s lives? Whatever.
I remember how hyunjung hyung acted in the BOF. Finally a bit painful to think Yoon Ji hoo. Because of his love may be unrequited. And the only way to make the person he loved was happy just to let the other person. Sacrifice is cool.
Honestly hyung excellent acting. But that’s not what I thought.

Never Let You Go
na mothago tteonaji ajik gidaryeo (Not Able to leave and I am still waiting (
Wae Wae geuraeseulkka neoneun (Say Good-Bye Why is it like that Why did you Say Goodbye)

Do not You Leave Me Now
jakkuman meoreojineun dwit moseub (My Love The back view of you Which is always getting further away)
Wae geuraseulkka neoui majimak (Listen) (Why is it like that Your Last (listen)

miso geu neun geu bit (That smile, that expression in your eye)
ne moseubeun geudaero independent (I am just as I am)
oh-Jiri dareun Wae neon-er (Oh why are you at another place)
geu-ege nugunga midgyeojiji anhende (Someone else That Can not be trusted)

(In my life ajik wonhago ittneun geol) (In my life, it is something That I still want)
NAUI yokshimi neomu apseottdeon geolkka (Is my Greed too great)
(Baby One More Time ije al geot gateun Nae mam) (Baby one more time, my heart Seems to know it now)
dorawa jwo nan neol gidarineunde (Please come back, I am waiting for you)

Never Let You Go
na mothago tteonaji ajik gidaryeo (Not Able to leave and I am still waiting)
Wae Wae geuraeseulkka neoneun Say Good-Bye (Why is it like that Why did you Say Goodbye)

Do not You Leave Me Now
jakkuman meoreojineun dwit moseub (My Love The back view of you Which is always getting further away)
Wae geuraseulkka neoui majimak (Say Good-Bye) (Why is it like that Say Your Last Goodbye)

One Two Three and go
tae-Ugo sajin neoui neoui pyeonjil jjijeodo (Burning your photo)
ajik seonmyeong hae nan (Tearing your letters But it is still vivid)
So dorawa jullae ireon naega silhjiman (Can you come back to me Quickly Though I hate how I am now)
Nae nun majimak mullo My Love (With my last tear, My Love (Please)

(In my life ajik wonhago ittneun geol) (In my life, it is something That I still want)
NAUI yokshimi neomu apseottdeon geolkka (Is my Greed too great)
(Baby One More Time ije al geot gateun Nae mam) (Baby one more time, my heart Seems to know it now)
dorawa jwo nan neol gidarineunde (Please come back, I am waiting for you)

Never Let You Go
na mothago tteonaji ajik gidaryeo (Not Able to leave and I am still waiting)
Wae Wae geuraeseulkka neoneun Say Good-Bye (Why is it like that Why did you Say Goodbye)

Do not You Leave Me Now
jakkuman meoreojineun dwit moseub (My Love The back view of you Which is always getting further away)
Wae geuraseulkka neoui majimak (Say Good-Bye) (Why is it like that Say Your Last Goodbye)

(Rap) Baby you know to back in my arms
Nae sal su neon nest eopseo eopseo Nae mam (Without my love, you will not be Able to live, my heart)
Deo apeugi jeone dorawa jullae (Before it gets any more painful, please come back)
niga wonhandamyeon mwodeunji ittneun de su da thing (If there is anything That You Want, I can do everything for you)

Baby You Want to listen
to get you back is my mission
niga dorawa deun onje pyeonhal ttae (Pls Come back any time you are comfortable)
ije hae malman mwodeun naega Byeon halke (Just tell me and now, as I Will change myself)

Relented. I’ve always been conceded. I searched for clothes to wear today. Welcome back to hyunjung hyung and JungMin. We will gather at the office of DSP Entertainment.
I like the color yellow. But the bright blue suited for today ..

saranghae neoreul baby (Baby, I love you)
saranghae neoman baby (Baby, I love only you)
chinguraneun maldaesin nan ni be the one for you (Tell me I’m more than a friend Be the one for you)

mworaedo nuga baby (Baby, Whom despite it all)
you’re the only one for me
ojik neo hanaman barabollae (There’s only you, only one That I hope for)

saranghae neoreul baby (Baby, I love you)
saranghae neoman baby (Baby, I love only you)
chinguraneun maldaesin nan ni be the one for you (Tell me I’m more than a friend Be the one for you)

mworaedo nuga baby (Baby, Whom despite it all)
you’re the only one for me
ojik neo hanaman saranghalge (There’s only you, only one That I love)

baby
so lovely
surely

you’re the one

~ Kim hyung jun POV

I ate breakfast with passion. I was thrilled. For along time I was waiting for this day. Hyunjung hyung and JungMin’re back. SS501 will be complete now. The incident happened only temporary. Nothing happened. Hyunjung hyung will take over the position again. Then I could fight again with JungMin. I kept laughing to myself.
I never thought my namdongsaeng, kim Kibum watched me with a strange look. I enjoyed myself today. “Hyung, what are you doing?” He asked my sanity. “No, I’m okay. How’s the food? “he replied only with a smile. Cause we just eat bread. Well, that’s how it feels. But I was really pleased. Like getting a new video game. (Like a child)

I’ve arrived at the DSP office entertainment. But JungMin and hyunjung hyung little too late. Maybe it really was too late. Because I, kyu, and youngsaeng already exists here. From this, our manager had also arrived. What a traffic jam?
I heard the sound of marching steps. Like the pace of a horse like him. I laughed out loud in the liver but only a small smile out. Kyu and youngsaeng hyung notice.
I hope it’s them.
Room door opened.

I started counting backwards.

3

2

1

…..

…….

……

Dduaarrr!!

…….

……….

THEM THAT!

I never thought Hyunjung hyung increasingly cool. I immediately saw people behind it.
“Ju-JungMin-aaahhh!” They both had finished their work. Hyunjung hyung and JungMin’re back. “JungMin!!” But instead I saw JungMin and ran to him. He looked at me with all the prejudices. I immediately hugged him from the front. Start arguments. “Heh what are you doing?!” He suprised. And immediately threw my body away. “GO THERE !!!”.
Hahaha. I was laughing and pissed him off. As usual he was hooked. And we began to romp like a kindergartner. In the room! Let’s just imagine.
(Thankfully our boss is not here yet ^ ^)

* The end

About 501island

Hi, There! Just visit this fansite^^ fanfiction, news, and others.. let's play around

Leave a Reply

